Route Leads From Multiple Sources To Win More Sales

The sale is already halfway done when a potential client is curious about your service. Unless solved right here right now, the opportunity goes away. At this stage, it's OK if your team prompts with razor-sharp targeting and personalized content delivery. But even that is not enough to seize all prospects when you don’t have the right tool. Try Lead Routing by Orderry to grab, nurture, and drive Leads through every stage of your pipeline.

Guidage des prospects avec Orderry

Marketing intégré

Marketing intégré

Attirez les prospects depuis
plusieurs sources, gérez toutes
les informations commerciales
disponibles depuis le même endroit

Réponse rapide

Réponse rapide

Guidez les prospects plus rapidement
et plus intelligemment, réduisez
les tâches de gestion et prenez
une longueur d’avance sur vos concurrents

Profits visibles

Profits visibles

Suivez les prospects jusqu’à
ce qu’ils soient convertis
en commandes réelles,
travaux ou ventes

Valeur ajoutée

Valeur ajoutée

Transformez les prospects
en consommateurs réguliers,
ayez une entreprise mieux
gérée et plus rentable

Inscrivez vous pour bénéficier d’un compte Orderry gratuit.
Débloquez le pouvoir de suivre vos prospects grâce à 7 jours d’essai !

Fonctionnalités développées avec attention
pour un acheminement de prospect qui convertit

Attirez et convertissez les prospects par différents moyens

Une opportunité commence souvent par une question au téléphone. Enregistrez automatiquement les informations élémentaires pour la vente sur les appels manqués ou générez des leads manuellement lorsque vous le devez. Utilisez les méthodes API disponibles pour équiper votre site internet avec notre puissant module de routage des prospects. Quand des clients potentiels parlent d'un problème ou font directement une requête sur votre site internet, Orderry créera immédiatement de nouveaux leads et vous notifiera en temps réel pour vous permettre de rapidement concrétiser la vente.

Gérez la communication liée aux ventes depuis un même endroit

Catégorie de prospect, source du prospect, statut du prospect, créateur du lead, manager du lead, échéance du lead. Le tableau de suivi vous fournit des informations complètes sur chaque prospect. Utilisez des badges colorés pour un aperçu rapide de l'ensemble, nouveau, déjà en cours de traitement, retard ou prospects en attente qui devraient faire l'objet d'une attention particulière. Avec des personnalisations quasi illimitées, le routage des leads par Orderry vous proposera une expérience utilisateur unique et qui vous correspondra totalement.

Transformez la gestion de prospect en un parcours entièrement maîtrisable

Utilisez les catégories de base ou vos propres critères de classement pour avoir des données bien structurées sur les prospects et adaptées à n'importe quelle logique commerciale ou occasion. Décrivez chaque étape de votre parcours de vente : réglez le statut initial de vos prospects, créez vos propres règles de transfert ainsi que de scénarii flexibles pour les responsables. Faites tourner votre entreprise comme une horloge, en guidant automatiquement les prospects vers la conversion de la manière que vous avez toujours souhaité.

Choisissez le temps de parcours pour vos prospects et surveillez-les

Assurez-vous que vos prospects sont dirigés de manière optimale à chaque étape de votre cycle de travail. Utilisez le statut de limite de temps pour créer vos propres normes d'accueil pour le guidage des prospects. Mettez en place un rythme de travail bien pensé et cohérent pour vos responsables, évitez les retards et les prospects perdus. Améliorez la satisfaction client en convertissant avec succès de plus en plus de clients potentiels en véritables ventes, travaux et commandes.

Dynamisez les ventes et le marketing pour gagner plus de contrats en moins de temps

En tant qu’élément d’une solution véritablement intégrée à l’ensemble du secteur, le suivi de prospects n'a été créé que pour une raison : Aider les ateliers de réparation et les entreprises de services à transformer des opportunités en revenus, faire en sorte que les prospects et les commandes se correspondent bien et se raccordent. Maîtrisez votre entreprise grâce à un logiciel qui affiche des résultats, (la conversion et la performance d'équipe) 100 % visibles et représentatifs.

Profitez de données bien structurées qui montrent ce qui fonctionne le mieux pour vous

Prenez le contrôle de votre stratégie marketing pour mettre en place des campagnes publicitaires durables qui vous feront vraiment gagner de l'argent. Personnalisez et repérez les différents canaux publicitaires, détectez les choses superflues et les blocages, bénéficiez d’une marge d'amélioration. Priorisez les sources les plus performantes pour attirer des clients potentiels et ne gaspillez plus votre budget en stratégies qui ne sont pas si bonnes que cela.

Pourquoi utiliser le routage de prospect d'Orderry ?

Pourquoi utiliser le routage de prospect d'Orderry?

  • Mettez vous au travail dès votre inscriptio
  • Aucun téléchargement, aucune installation ou matériel supplémentaire nécessaire.
  • Nous poursuivons constamment nos efforts pour vous proposer un service encore plus intuitif.
  • Orderry est une application de Cloud, accessible sur smartphone, tablette ou PC.
  • Nous tenons à votre vie privée et à la sécurité de vos données.
  • L'équipe technique d'Orderry est toujours à votre service pour résoudre les problèmes de fonctionnement ou d'utilisation.
  1. Orderry
  2. Fonctionnalités
  3. Suivi de prospects

Route Leads From Multiple Sources To Win More Sales

The sale is already halfway done when a potential client is curious about your service. Unless solved right here right now, the opportunity goes away. At this stage, it's OK if your team prompts with razor-sharp targeting and personalized content delivery. But even that is not enough to seize all prospects when you don’t have the right tool. Try Lead Routing by Orderry to grab, nurture, and drive Leads through every stage of your pipeline.

Lead Routing With Orderry

Integrated Marketing

Capture Leads from multiple
sources, manage all available
sales information in one place

Quick Response

Route Leads faster and smarter,
reduce management tasks
and gain a leg up on the market


Visible Gains

Track Leads as they are being
followed and converted
into actual orders, jobs, or sales


Added Value

Turn Leads into customers
and repeated deals, have better-run
and more profitable business

Sign up for a free account in Orderry. Unlock the power of Lead Routing during a 7-day trial!

Carefully Designed Features For Lead Routing That Converts

Capture And Collect Leads Across Different Verticals

An opportunity often starts with a question over the phone. Capture basic sales data automatically on missed calls, or generate Leads manually when you have to. Use available API methods to make your website embedded with our powerful Lead Routing module. When potential clients tell about the issue or create inquiry directly on your website, Orderry will immediately create new Leads and get you notified in real-time to quickly win that order.

Manage Sales-Related Communication In One Place

Lead category, Lead source, Lead status, Lead creator, Lead manager, Lead deadline. The Lead Table provides extensive information on each and every Lead. Use colored badges for a quick view of all new, already in work, overdue, or pending Leads that may need your closer attention. With nearly unlimited customizations, Lead Routing by Orderry makes a unique user experience that is truly yours.

Turn Lead Management Into A Fully Controllable Journey

Use basic categories or your own segmentation criteria to have nice structured data on Leads tailored to any business logic or event. Describe every stage of your unique sales journey: set the initial Lead status, create your own set of transfer rules, flexible scenarios for managers. Make your business run like clockwork, automatically driving Leads to conversion in a way you have ever wanted.

Choose Optimal Routing Time For Leads And Follow-ups

Ensure your Leads are routed at an optimal rate through each and every stage of your working cycle. Use the status time limit to create your own operation standards for Lead Routing. Build up a well-thought and coherent workflow for managers, prevent overdue and lost Leads. Improve customer satisfaction, successfully driving more and more potential clients into actual sales, jobs, and orders.

Empower Sales And Marketing To Win More Deals In Less Time

As a part of truly integrated solution across the industry, Lead Routing was created for only one reason. To help repair shops and niche service businesses turn opportunities into revenue, making Leads and Orders well-aligned and interconnected. Stay on top of your business with a software that makes the bottom line — conversion and team performance — 100% visible and representative.

Have Nice Structured Data Showing What Works For You Best

Take control of your marketing effort to build lasting ad campaigns that will actually make you money. Customize and track different advertising channels, detect redundant stuff and bottlenecks, have room for improvement. Prioritize the most performing sources of potential clients, and never waste budget on strategies that weren't that good.

Why Lead Routing By Orderry

orderry-devices-without-background-min.png (52 KB)

  • Get down to business as soon as you sign up
  • No download, install, or extra tech staff required
  • We keep working hard to be even more intuitive
  • Orderry is a cloud app, which can be accessed via smartphone, tablet, or PC
  • We are all about your privacy and data security
  • Orderry Support Team is always at your service for any functionality or UX issue.
  1. Orderry
  2. Features
  3. Lead Routing